FACILITIES

Wombat’s The City Hostel London

Das Wombat’s London ist ein Zuhause für Reisende. Für Rucksacktouristen, Flashbacker, Tagesausflügler, Geschäftsreisende und alle, die die Idee des Hostel-Lebens teilen; für alle, die nach London kommen und mehr als nur ein Hotel wollen; ein temporäres Zuhause, während du diese pulsierende Metropole erkundest.

Reviews
London

  • „Familiären Charakter“
  • „Super Atmosphäre“
  • „Weitläufiges Badezimmer“
  • „Zimmer sind geräumig“
  • „Bad modern“
  • „Herrliche Dusche“
  • „Super regendusche“
  • „Super Dusche“
Read More
Wombats London
7 Dock Street, London E1 8LL booklondon@wombats.eu tel:+44 2076 80 7600

Anfrage & Gruppenbuchung

Planst du, uns mit mehr als 15 Personen zu besuchen? Oder hast du eine spezielle Anfrage? Sende uns einfach eine Anfrage, wenn du unser Booking Desk bezüglich einer Reservierung kontaktieren möchtest.

Enquiry & Group Booking
Every Hostel
has a unique
history!

Die London Story

Einst war ich ein Schiff!
Als wir dieses geschichtsträchtige Haus übernahmen war uns klar, dass das Interior Design etwas Besonderes sein muss. Etwas Echtes. Keine Spanplatten mit Furnieren, kein fake Vintage. Wir wollten Holz. Echtes Holz. Am liebsten Eiche. Alte Eiche. Ein Material das Persönlichkeit hat und…

Read full story

Best rates
available only
on our website!
a home
away from home
book now – find beds
FACILITIES

Wombat’s The City Hostel London

Wombat’s London is a home for travellers. For backpackers, flashpackers, day-trippers, business travellers and everyone who shares in the spirit of hostel life. In short, everyone who comes to London and prefers a real home base to just another hotel whilst exploring this buzzing metropolis.

Reviews
London

  • “Wonderful atmosphere”
  • “Perfect mood for my trip”
  • “Kitchen was amazing big”
  • “Sparkling clean, spacious rooms”
  • “Wonderful water pressure”
  • “Loved the ensuite bathroom and security lockers”
  • “Wonderful water pressure”
  • “Amazing walk in shower”
Read More
Wombats London
7 Dock Street, London E1 8LL booklondon@wombats.eu tel:+44 2076 80 7600

Enquiry & Group booking

Are you planning to visit us with more than 15 fellow travellers? Or do you have a special enquiry? No problem! Just contact our booking desk via the link below and we’ll get back to you in no time at all!

Enquiry & Group Booking
Every hostel
has a unique
history!

The London story

Once – I was a ship!
When we took over this historic house, it was clear to us that the interior design had to be something special. Something genuine. No chipboard with veneer, no fake vintage. We wanted wood. Real wood. Ideally oak. Old oak. A material that has personality and …

Read full story