review of all travelers book now – find beds

Aktuellste Bewertungen aus dem Web

Durchschnittliche Bewertung bei TrustYou: 87 von 100 (3130 Bewertungen)

100/100
TrustYou Survey11.07.2021 (Summer C. T.)

The place is amazing. The people are amazing. The experience will change your life.

100/100
TrustYou Survey06.07.2021 (Simon C. A.)

Came to stay in Wombats London over the Euros 2020 weekend for England vs Scotland. Staff were very welcoming, friendly and great chat! Rooms were spacious, immaculate and very comfortable. Downstairs bar area had a great atmosphere and fair drinks prices. For breakfast, had a vegetarian mexican toasted sandwich alongside unlimited orange juices refills which was the perfect start to a rough morning. Honestly couldn’t rate our stay highly enough! Will definitely be back :)

100/100
TrustYou Survey02.07.2021 (Tom D.)

The staff were amazing particularly Nicholas who went above and beyond for myself and fellow travellers; a fantastic stay at a beautiful hostel.

100/100
TrustYou Survey03.06.2021 (Louise L.)

Had 3 nights stay extremely quiet as hostel just reopened. Amazing place to stay from the expertise of staff to the well appointed rooms. Best ever rain shower in London!

100/100
TrustYou Survey31.10.2020 ()

Clean bathroom and a stable wifi. Well situated. Nice staff. A common kitchen or at least a place where we can get hot water would be appreciated. The matrasses are old: mine had clearly a low trough in the middle.

40/100
TrustYou Survey19.10.2020 (Valeria)

I choose this place because it seems great and with a great atmosphere but i found something very different, first the kitchen was CLOSED and they didnt even botter in tell me that, not when i made the reservation, not even when i make the check in, they decided to tell me the first night at 9pm when i went down and i found it closed. Then that night i asked to the guy on the reception for a knife to cut bread for making me a sandwich and he said that they didnt have one (???), and at the other day i woke up, come down to take a breakfast and one guy that doesnt even worked there told me that there were no breakfast and he remind me that the kitchen was closed (even when a girl told me in the check in that the breakfast was until 10.30 pm, but didnt say that i have to buy it in anticipation?. Then he returned with the morning recepcionist guy, and i complainned about all of this and he told me that many customers had complain about that but even then, they dont do anything to let the guests know about the situation before all this happen.So i am really unhappy with the hostel in general and i do not recommend it at all.

100/100
TrustYou Survey02.10.2020 (Juan I. L.)

Excelente en todo ambito y sentido. El personal atento y amable 100%. Las instalaciones excelentes, las habitaciones amplias y comoda. Gran ducha separada del baño. Solo la cocina estaba cerrada por temas del virus, cuestión que es entendible. Lo recomiendo al 100%

100/100
TrustYou Survey26.09.2020 ()

Covid regulations regarding the room were great. Rooms were clean, and kept clean.

100/100
TrustYou Survey13.09.2020 (Jerome A.)

Very helpful and polite staff. Amazing stay experience

80/100
TrustYou Survey24.08.2020 (Anna)

I decided for this hostel because it is one of the cleanest hostels in London I’ve ever seen, so I could make sure it’ll be a good place to stay at during the pandemic. I had a whole room for myself, which was brilliant and is obviously a governmental restriction nowadays. There are only a few things that slightly annoyed me, such as the hairdryer, which was not working, there was no room cleaning the whole three nights I was there (which is ok, because I was alone in the room) and there was no breakfast possibility. The hostel’s breakfast normally is heaven on earth and I can totally understand that it needs to be shut down during corona time, there was also no kitchen or social space to use for eating, etc. Most of my notices are solely due to the pandemic… overall a great stay! :)

100/100
TrustYou Survey06.04.2020 (Jb)

I had a great time. The staff were very friendly and helpful! I wish I would of stayed at their other locations as well.

100/100
TrustYou Survey18.03.2020 (Diego B.)

My family and I stayed in Wombat’s London. We simply loved our stay. We were given a lovely sort of penthouse on 6th floor. Lovely view. Kids also loved it. The staff were absolutely fabulous. Very helpful and amicable. Place to leave our baggage was also great. The bar on the underground to enjoy a few pints and delicious breakfast. Hope we can enjoy your services again.

100/100
TrustYou Survey16.03.2020 (Consu)

Great hostel, the people are so nice and welcoming. The hostel is always clean and has a wonderful place to play games and get to know other travelers

100/100
TrustYou Survey15.03.2020 (Stephanie T.)

Clean stay, great bathrooms, just need more soap and a spot to dry your hands. Front desk went above and beyond to help orient me! Great as a solo female traveler.

80/100
TrustYou Survey13.03.2020 (Katie A.)

We stay in London hostels every year, will most likely stick to this one in the future. Lovely spacious room just to the 4 of us. Lovely clean bathroom facilities. Manageable heating that we could adjust ourselves. The bar and social space is amazing. Even had a quick game of ping pong with hilarious results. Felt secure and safe, rigorous check in process and several locked doors to get through to room. Only compliant we have is that there is no tea or coffee available at the bar and no hot drinks vending machine.

100/100
TrustYou Survey11.03.2020 (Jerome)

No text entered.

100/100
TrustYou Survey10.03.2020 (Nora)

Friendly staff, comfortable beds, having a bathroom in the room was a big plus. Nice and affordable breakfast and bar. Only complaint would be location didn’t feel super safe at night.

100/100
TrustYou Survey10.03.2020 (Mateus T.)

Spent seven nights but could have stayed forever, great pub and activities but even better people and staff! Game night was awesome!

80/100
TrustYou Survey10.03.2020 (Caleigh)

I really enjoyed my stay at Wombat’s London. The rooms were clean and spacious and the facilities were also nice. The hostel was only a short walk from the London Underground which made it easy to get around the city and see everything I wanted to! The only drawback was that there wasn’t any soap in our room.

100/100
TrustYou Survey09.03.2020 ()

This is one of the best hostels I’ve stayed at! The service was great and the hostel itself is really cool. Getting a free drink upon arrival was awesome and the bar/downstairs area was a fun time. The lobby has super cute decorations and being there felt more like a hotel than a hostel. It sucked having to make your own bed and the pillows were completely flat, but still I def recommend staying here.

60/100
TrustYou Survey09.03.2020 (Hudson F.)

Fairly standard hostel for the price. Rooms would get very hot at night. Music and noise from the bar downstairs as well as rude travelers sharing the room with me kept me up at night.

100/100
TrustYou Survey08.03.2020 ()

Clean rooms, clean toilet/ shower, nice that you can cook your one meal

20/100
TrustYou Survey08.03.2020 (Fernando B.)

I booked a private room, but when I got to the room there was no toilet paper and the toilet was full with feces. I had to clean it up. I really found this hostel because of the reviews it got, but it was a total disappointment.

80/100
TrustYou Survey07.03.2020 (Gustavo A. D. D. F.)

I had a nice stay. I’ve known Wombat’s since 2015 and it is definitely the best hostel in London but unfortunately the policy of 7 days stay made me feel a bit sad. I am in town for business purposes and I did not have any option to extend my stay for 28 days, the period I wanted originally.

100/100
TrustYou Survey05.03.2020 ()

No text entered.