review of all travelers book now – find beds

Latest reviews from all over the web

Average Rating on TrustYou.com: 88 of 100 (14477 Reviews)

80/100
TrustYou Survey13.02.2020 (Diego)

Thank you for everything! Staff is amazing helpful, specially at the reception, they are always ready to tips you with nice spot around, actually the staff is the highlight of the hostel! Congrats for it! As a thing to improve; more food options at the bar and also open the possibility to open a tab on the bar. I offered my credit card to the waiter but he didn’t allow me to leave it. So I just could I drunk one beer when I wanted to spend the whole evening there. 10€ minimum by card I think is too much if you see average cost of the drinks. Is just a sugestion

100/100
TrustYou Survey12.02.2020 (Mona)

Location and cost were ideal. The bathroom was clean, so were the beds in the dormitory. Staff was very friendly. Only bad experience was that my locker smelled of puke so I couldn’t use it and had to keep my valuables on me all the time.

100/100
TrustYou Survey11.02.2020 (Can U.)

Had a great time at Wombat’s Naschmarkt. Very easy check-in and check-out. Very clean. The staff was very helpful with my questions. I was able to drop off my luggage early in the morning before check-in time, and was able to the same after check-out until my late night train. Great experience, would definitely recommend!

100/100
TrustYou Survey11.02.2020 (Ana)

Amazing place to stay, really clean and functional, very well organized and nice environment. Comfortable beds and very friendly and helpful staff

80/100
TrustYou Survey10.02.2020 (Marleen)

Had a great time! The hostel is really central and also silent at night. Staff is friendly and breakfast good. Only improvement would be to change the towels at least once during a 6 night stay :)

100/100
TrustYou Survey10.02.2020 (Panos)

No text entered.

100/100
TrustYou Survey09.02.2020 (Neus R.)

I spent the night with a friend and we could’nt be more satisfied! It really shows that you want to make it easy for young people, who don’t have much money or time and want to have fun! All the extra services provided are awesome, the staff is super efficient and nice and the facilities are just perfect!

100/100
TrustYou Survey08.02.2020 (Yana)

Great rooms, kitchen, service, atmosphere! I don’t like hostels, but this one its fascinate!

100/100
TrustYou Survey07.02.2020 (Anna A.)

Although it is a hostel, the way it works makes you feel as if you were in a hotel. We stayed in a 4 beds room and it was big, comfortable and cleaned. Cooking your own meals in the common kitchen is very easy because there are a lot of pots and pans and four stoves. In addition, there are some free food as sugar, salt, oil, pasta, rice… that everyone can use. The buffet breakfast is very complete: there are different types of bread, juices, coffee machine, jam, cheese, fruit… I recommend it!

100/100
TrustYou Survey07.02.2020 (Sabine H.)

Very nice place, friendly staff, lovely bar, cosy spots to hang, very clean rooms and bathrooms, all ages of people feel well here. Bit noisy around the kitchen/ common room.

80/100
TrustYou Survey07.02.2020 (Chadi A.)

It was really enjoyable as the place was clean, and the people in my room were friendly. The bar was downstairs was one of the nicest I’ve seen for such great prices as well. However the flow of information wasn’t great as we weren’t aware of the bar at first and had difficulties with the locker

100/100
TrustYou Survey06.02.2020 (Facundo)

Nice crew, warm and cozy place to stay, great breakfast, best location in Vienna.

100/100
TrustYou Survey05.02.2020 (David C.)

Una estancia muy buena con un recibimiento muy agradable además en nuestro idioma, la habitación muy limpia y el desayuno genial

60/100
TrustYou Survey04.02.2020 (Masa)

Rooms are said to be cleaned daily but I found the room to be the same in the evening as we left it in the morning, if not for the empty bin. Also a shampoo in the shower is really needed and if not that at least a little shelf where to put my shampoo and so on while I’m showering. A phon in the bathroom is a basic need. It should be also possible to take a clean towel when it’s needed. In general I’m satisfied and the missing things could easily be changed. The breakfast was good if we think that is a hostel.

100/100
TrustYou Survey03.02.2020 (Siddhartha D.)

I rate this place 5 out of 5. It’s is wonderfully located. Close to the subway U1/2/3/4 Karlsplatz. The place is great to hangout meet new people and have drinks.

100/100
TrustYou Survey03.02.2020 (Laura)

El hostel es muy limpio, las habitaciones son amplias y el baño esta muy bien. La zona comun para descansar es linda y agradable. Muy contentas con nuestra estadia aqui

80/100
TrustYou Survey03.02.2020 (Malcolm)

For the most part I have no complaints! I enjoyed my stay here. It’s well situated, the essential amenities are great, and I had no trouble meeting folks when I wanted to. The staff were always helpful and friendly and they should be commended for it! However, in all seriousness, the WiFi and internet service is abysmal. This service can be improved in three ways: first, by upgrading the entire hostel’s internet speed. It needs to be on a level sufficient to handle the kind of high volume traffic that is to be expected in an establishment that has a significant amount of guests at a given time. Second, by improving the WiFi signal throughout the building. This may be the least important of my three suggestions but having a reliable connection makes things easier for everyone. The third part is not obvious but could be the most crucial overall — a password protected WLAN network. Quite frankly the open network in this hostel presents internet security threats to every guest in it. Anyone who wishes to take care of sensitive business (finances, personal communication, or even travel reservations, for example) online puts themselves and their personal information at risk every time they use an open network. It is in this regard specifically that this hostel must do something immediately in order to meet the most basic requirements of due diligence if they wish to maintain an overall safe environment for guests. Thank-you for a pleasant stay! I sincerely hope you take my feedback into consideration.

100/100
TrustYou Survey02.02.2020 (Christin E.)

No text entered.

100/100
TrustYou Survey01.02.2020 ()

No text entered.

80/100
TrustYou Survey01.02.2020 (Maureen)

Very good stay, highly recommended but no kitchen

100/100
TrustYou Survey31.01.2020 (Helen M. S.)

Beautiful little loft room and tasty brekkie – great value for money!

100/100
TrustYou Survey31.01.2020 (Vicente V. M.)

Comfortable, clean and fun place. Very happy with my stay. The people of the staff were really good and they made me feel like home, specially the Italian barman of the bar of the hostel, he was the very best of all. So I want to thank him specially for all, thank you man you are the best!!!!

80/100
TrustYou Survey30.01.2020 (Maite)

It was a great experience. The place is clean and has all the services you’ll need. The location is not bad and people is nice. Thank you

60/100
TrustYou Survey30.01.2020 (João C.)

I had bubbles on my skin after I woke up. I don’t know if I had some bad reaction or if the blankets were cleaned or not. My friend felt uncomfortable for staying in a room with 3 guys and my friend is a girl.

80/100
TrustYou Survey29.01.2020 (Sigi C.)

The staying in this hostel felt like a small hotel. if that what you are looking for so this is the right place! we were searching about a place with an environment – some interaction with the other guests, activities by the hostel or even just pub crawl. As a place to sleep its a really good one, but for associate is not.