book
now
find beds

More than 15 People?
Inquire Group Booking. wombats text decoration

Detailed Reviews
Default Site Image

Detailed Reviews

Últimos comentarios del web

Puntuación media en TrustYou.com: 89 de 100 (12594 comentarios)

100/100TrustYou Survey
13.05.2018
Armani A.
No text entered.
100/100TrustYou Survey
12.05.2018
Christian
Nothing to complain about. Very friendly staff and clean large rooms!
80/100TrustYou Survey
12.05.2018
Nadia
Had a good stay with family including over 70 grandma and 17 son. Everyone enjoyed. The location is very convenient to reach city centre. Cleanliness and good organization.
80/100TrustYou Survey
11.05.2018
The hostel is well located, has very nice staff and is overall clean. But i had a problem with bed bugs.
100/100TrustYou Survey
10.05.2018
Tom A.
One of the nicer rooms I’ve stayes in while in a hostel. The bar was fun and kept us entertained. The location was near everything and allowed us to walk practically everywhere. Over all very enjoyable experience!
100/100TrustYou Survey
09.05.2018
Kshgdv
All perfect... Mayme you need more barkeepers like Gianni.
80/100TrustYou Survey
09.05.2018
Emily
The rooms were clean, the bar, lounge, kitchen were all gorgeous. I met some cool people hanging out. The kitchen staff were really nice but the front desk staff weren’t as welcoming.
100/100TrustYou Survey
09.05.2018
Gabriel B. A.
the hostel is great, good size beds, clean, organized and all people working there very friendly nice atmosphere... and facilities the only 2 inconvenient we had was 2 very noisy girls in the room, using the toilet for over an hour, and there was no other toilet at the same floor toilet was a bit dark, only with one small light and the exhaust fan was very dusty - that is the only complain so far great breakfast, lost of options and great price - the room was super spacious and clean also
80/100TrustYou Survey
09.05.2018
Egege
Cozy room and good breakfast, nice room.
100/100TrustYou Survey
09.05.2018
Geg
friendly staff and nice service
100/100TrustYou Survey
08.05.2018
Cherein A. M.
There were a lot of activities offered by the hostel. The staff were helpful and friendly. Overall a great experience and would definitely recommend it to others.
100/100TrustYou Survey
05.05.2018
Das Zimmer war schick und modern und sauber, und das Personal unglaublich nett und hilfsbereit. Am Frühstücksbuffet gab es nichts, was mir gefehlt hätte! Alles perfekt! (Schön wäre nur, wenn der Bewertungsbogen auch in deutsch wäre.)
100/100TrustYou Survey
04.05.2018
Tgnx
everything perfect, maybe pillows are too high.
100/100TrustYou Survey
04.05.2018
Damara
No text entered.
100/100TrustYou Survey
03.05.2018
Heather S.
We found the hostel super convenient to the city and naschtmarkt food, very clean and helpful staff. If I should give one thing to improve, I would just say that the pillow was much too fat for me. It made my neck be too bent. I ended up sleeping with my head on a pile of some of my clothes. Flatter pillow would be better.
100/100TrustYou Survey
03.05.2018
Lari
No text entered.
80/100TrustYou Survey
01.05.2018
Zainal
Amazing stay with security & cleanliness all over tho underneath my bed there was a dust but by the next day theyre been wiped clean.
100/100TrustYou Survey
01.05.2018
Petra
everything was perfect, especially night shift at reception. guys sorted our trouble quickly, professionaly and with smile. the breakfast for the value of money is great. i might not be the hostel person, but this experience was really nice. keep on doing this good job!
80/100TrustYou Survey
01.05.2018
+ large rooms, + room with own bathroom and separated toilet + possiblity to safely leave bicycle in storage room during stay + kitchen for self-use with all important coocking utensils +comfortable sitting area with good wifi in entry area of hostel - screen against insect on windows would be great - additional washbasin in room/toilet would be great, if s.o. showers you are not able to wash your hands after toilet or to brush you teeths...
100/100TrustYou Survey
01.05.2018
Luis
Genial. Increíblemente situado. Zona chillout para relajarse, bar con happy your y buena música. Habitaciones muy limpias, quizá algo calurosas. Desayuno económico y trabajadores siempre dispuestos a resolver tus dudas.
80/100TrustYou Survey
30.04.2018
Ahmed
It’s great place to stay in Vienna Just checking in was a late I had to wait 2 hours But staff is very friendly
80/100TrustYou Survey
28.04.2018
Guardia
Second time, I came here, I enjoyed it a lot. You still have to improve your recycling politics and the quality of your breakfast products.
100/100TrustYou Survey
28.04.2018
Kara
Good location. Super clean room. Friendly staff. I’d stay here again!
100/100TrustYou Survey
26.04.2018
Oaföaf
The friendly and very helpful staff.
80/100TrustYou Survey
26.04.2018
Öafjöa
Welcoming staff at the reception, great location and pretty room (the in-suite bathroom is a plus). Already pretty clean for a hostel, but could be better.