review of all travelers book now – find beds

Últimos comentarios del web

Puntuación media en TrustYou.com: de 100 ( comentarios)

100/100
TrustYou Survey13.08.2022 (Quentin A.)

I really enjoyed my stay with you, the hostel is clean and confortable, the staff always helpfull. Good atmosphere at the bar but could be a bit noisy. If you like to sleep early, ask a quiet room.

40/100
TrustYou Survey13.08.2022 ()

She was rude

60/100
TrustYou Survey13.08.2022 (Erin)

I stayed in an 8-person mixed door room. There were several old men in their underwear and the room felt like a sauna and reeked of sweat. The windows only opened a crack which was not adequate to get airflow and was quite loud. The glass shower door was hanging off the hinges and the next day the light in the bathroom went out all together and was not fixed as the staff could not locate lightbulbs. I showered in the communal shower on a different floor which felt and smelled like jail. The patio area was nice, clean, and comfortable though. Was somewhat a social environment, but not as inviting as I’d hoped. Breakfast looked as though it had been sitting out for awhile so I did not purchase. Overall it was fine, but I would certainly book a female only dorm next time in hopes of a less gross environment.

100/100
TrustYou Survey12.08.2022 (Marta)

Everything was perfect, very clean, good atmosphere. Very close to the station and also the city centre

60/100
TrustYou Survey10.08.2022 (Milou)

I stayed at the Wombat hostel near the central station which is an amazing location, especially if you arrive late at night. My first room was horrible as it was connected to the common room (a room with a glass ceiling), the windows didn’t open fully, it smelled bad (mix of sweat, onion and stinky feet) and it was hot and noisy! In the morning I asked for another room and the staff was super kind and helpful, they have me a way better room on the 3rd floor above the common room ceiling which is connected to open air. They also offered to clean the room and turn on the A/C of the common room at night (as it is connected). Why they don’t do that permanently, I have no clue. Breakfast was good and the facilities of the bar and common room as well. Very cozy at night with a lot of people enjoying drinks and each other’s company

100/100
TrustYou Survey09.08.2022 (Sassa)

We really liked this hostel! Central in the town, relaxed atmospher, friendly staff. The rooms are basic but that’s a hostel! But were very clean and big!! The general spaces were also nicely decorated and you feel welcome!

100/100
TrustYou Survey08.08.2022 (Giulia F.)

We stayed here for one night only, but we wished we stayed more! We booked a women’s dorm with shared bathroom and, despite a bit of delay in delivering our bed sheets, everything was absolutely fine! There are lockers where to put you belongings and you can see everything is quite new. The atmosphere is really great, you can really feel the hostel vibes and get to know new people in the common rooms. The bar has a wide selection and the place is really lively. The position is convenient too, just 10/15 mins walking from Marienplatz.

100/100
TrustYou Survey07.08.2022 (Falk W.)

It was exactly like offered. I enjoyed that the check in and check out was made by human beeings.

100/100
TrustYou Survey07.08.2022 (Linda)

Es war mein erste Übernachtung in einem Hostel und ich würde jederzeit wieder kommen. Die Leute an der Rezeption waren super freundlich, alles war sehr sauber und das Frühstück war auch lecker!

40/100
TrustYou Survey05.08.2022 (J. U.)

Where do I start… check in wasn‘t possible since the system shut down or something like that. I did the pre-check-in through the internet a night before so I would be able to go to my room and get some rest right when I arrive, since I had to leave again in the middle of the night. The questions I had were answered „stumpy“ – the staff was kinda annoyed from me asking something. A couple hours later I went up to my room. The room has its windows towards the bar. I bet the level of noise and chears which came through those windows are imaginable loud. Getting ready to sleep, I took my time in the bathroom. The water didn’t run properly and it was really hard to shower with almost no water. Also the bed had a really disgusting smell, which really wasn’t nice to sleep in as well. And when I went down to the kitchen, in the middle of the night before I left, to grab the food I bought for the journey I was going to continue. Even though I put the Food Tag on it – it was gone. Only my small milk thing has been there still. Generally … not a great stay. Definitely do not want to come back.

60/100
TrustYou Survey04.08.2022 (Mohsen)

The hotel staff were super nice Rooms and the whole hostel were clean Very nice atmosphere The only problem was that there was no air circulation. Rooms and hallways had a very bad smell. The location also was not good. Although it was close to Central Station and Old Town, don’t get surprised if you see lots of people sleeping on the streets

60/100
TrustYou Survey02.08.2022 ()

No text entered.

80/100
TrustYou Survey02.08.2022 (Jack K.)

The hostel is in a great location close the haupbanhof train station. Staff were pleasant and the breakfast was good. My only complaint would be the heat in the room. There is a fan in the room but it didn’t real help. Should look into air conditioning. Otherwise the hostel is good and reasonably priced. Would stay again,

80/100
TrustYou Survey31.07.2022 (Mark H.)

No text entered.

60/100
TrustYou Survey30.07.2022 (Myrthe)

The room and bed was nice, but during my whole stay the shower did not work. I told the reception multiple times but it still didn’t get fixed…

60/100
TrustYou Survey30.07.2022 (Annick)

We paid almost 250 euros (2 nights, 2 persons), breakfast was not included and not clearly mentioned. Our room was not cleaned and we even did not get a new towel (which was dirty)

100/100
TrustYou Survey30.07.2022 (Mari)

Thank you!

100/100
TrustYou Survey30.07.2022 (Raphael O.)

I stayed here for two night, and got most impressed by the huge conservatory with 2 big trees and a big chill area around it. Due to chilled atmosphere there, I could work there perfectly on my projects and then joined the Hostel bar where everyone was so hyped and super friendly. Because my room was directly above the bar, you could hear the people and the music but with earplugs it was still easy to sleep. A big recommendation for everyone who wants to have a good time at a party hostel or even just to chill in the conservatory.

40/100
TrustYou Survey29.07.2022 (Anders)

We had a room on first floor facing the Inger part of the buiding so no.chance of fresh air whatsoever. I got extremely hot and humid in the room and only one fan for six beds!!! Hard to fall asleep in these conditions – and even worse because of the noise from the bar and the common area :-( If you want some sleep, don’t stay in a intet-room at first floor – it was horrible. We asked at the reception for changing rooms, but there was no help from them

80/100
TrustYou Survey28.07.2022 (Anon)

Bathroom drain very smelly. Clean room and well stocked kitchen. Great common room and amazing location.

100/100
TrustYou Survey27.07.2022 (Nils)

Nice Hostel

60/100
TrustYou Survey25.07.2022 ()

The hostel could invest some money in purchasing new fans. It was too hot and there was no air in the room. I was staying in a 6 person dorm.

100/100
TrustYou Survey25.07.2022 (Johannes)

Wonderful Hostel, was able to work until 2 am in the lobby without any problems. Extremely clean, generously large rooms, friendly staff. 2 minutes from the central station, great if you have to catch an early train but take the usual precautions that you would near any major railway station. Super Jugendherberge, könnte in Ruhe in der Lobby bis 2 Uhr früh meine Opernkritik fertig schreiben. Sehr sauber, große Zimmer freundliches Personal. Bahnhofseingang mehr oder weniger direkt vor der Tür, prima, wenn man früh mit der Bahn weiter muss, draußen halt etwas aufpassen wie in jedem Bahnhofsviertel.

80/100
TrustYou Survey23.07.2022 (Onni)

It has all the neccessities of a good hostel with a great location next to the train station. Lockers, kitcher, good size rooms. But it’s a big hostel so the feel and the service were kind of cold compared to smaller, more homey hostels.

80/100
TrustYou Survey23.07.2022 (Abby L.)

everyone was nice and probably the most social-able hostel i’ve stayed at although, my only complaint is how hot the room was. I think it was specially mine over everyone else’s because the people i met in the hostel didn’t have as much of a problem. every new hostel roommate, in and out, said it was incredibly hot as all of had to sleep naked which is disgusting but it was necessary. I asked for a new and better fan but it didn’t help. We had two fans. My only recommendation is to invest in some new fans because that would’ve solved everything.