review of all travelers book now – find beds

Últimos comentarios del web

Puntuación media en TrustYou.com: 87 de 100 (1684 comentarios)

100/100
TrustYou Survey11.01.2022 (Graeme B.)

Great service from Wayne at reception. He organised a bike tour for me, printed out for me, walked me in tube station direction and overall looked after me exceptionally well.

100/100
TrustYou Survey03.01.2022 (Robert)

I had a great time at wombats london. Made some great friends and had a blast. I wish the bar would be open nightly and I wish there were more activities but I understand they were at very low capacity due to covid cancellations.

20/100
TrustYou Survey13.12.2021 (Lucca L. V.)

In London for a few days and staying in Wombat’s my phone was stolen inside my room while i was sleeping. I tried everything possible to find it, but i couldn’t get it back. This ruinned my stay and even that it is not usual i will not come back and not recommend to anyone. It is sad that despite the good facilities the experience was terrible

60/100
TrustYou Survey12.12.2021 (Amandine)

The price I paid for this double room was the price of 2 stars hotels in the centre. So for this price, providing shower gel and shampoo is the minimum. I found hair on the bedside table. When I saw my socks full of dust while I was seating on the bed, I checked underneath the bed and saw tons of dust. The good things now : Towels provided Heater working well Shower super modern Friendly staff Good location 24h check in

60/100
TrustYou Survey12.12.2021 (Lei)

Great location No orientation at check-in Questionable hygiene/ c19 measures namely the bedding, no flow test requirements. Other areas very clean Beds uncomfortable Fantastic bathroom.

80/100
TrustYou Survey10.12.2021 ()

Satisfactory for sleep, really good service

100/100
TrustYou Survey09.12.2021 (Ayushi)

Both Wombat’s team and the location are exceptionally good along with the prices. Would definitely stay here again!

20/100
TrustYou Survey06.12.2021 (Arturo O.)

This is the worst experience I’ve had at a hostel. So many things went wrong. – My sister’s iPhone was stolen from the room. It was a private room we booked for the family so it must have been the cleaning staff. – We booked a room for 6, we only got 3 towels. – The soap dispenser was empty and never refilled, even though we reported that twice. – Couple of guys at the front desk seemed always angry and with the worst attitude to help with small things like getting tokens for the laundry. One of them was literally scratching his balls and then handed me something, gosh. – One of the elevators was broken. It was super slow to get up and down (6th floor) – The kitchen was so disgusting, we didn’t even dare to try to use it. There are many other things to complain about, but you get the idea.

100/100
TrustYou Survey05.12.2021 (Florence)

My double room was very spacious, clean and pretty. The hostel is extremely well maintained. It was quiet. The bar- kitchen area is really lovely.

40/100
TrustYou Survey05.12.2021 (Victor C.)

One guy in the room was staying in the hostel for 3 months and really made me regret booking for 6 nights. It was a terrible experience and I felt I was really living in someone else room. Plus the guy kept setting the heater on 35 degrees and was very noisy at night because he couldn’t sleep… The hostel should really not accept long term stay.

80/100
TrustYou Survey02.12.2021 (Bianca S.)

Check in fairly prompt. Nice and clean. The only thing that I found quite frustrating is that they don’t put the linen on the bed, they leave it on the bed and you can help yourself. Not such a big deal, but I checked in online and then I came home at around 3 after a long shift, everyone was sleeping and I had to do my top bed, making squeaky noises for a few good minutes with limited lightning…

100/100
TrustYou Survey28.11.2021 (Tim W.)

For a change I booked here instead of a hotel and wasn’t disappointed. Friendly staff, very clean room, hotel quality bathrooms, and one of the best beds I’ve slept in. Only compromise is sharing with other travellers, but the experience does you good. I’ll be back.

100/100
TrustYou Survey22.11.2021 (Jodie)

Our stay at wombats was short, but equally fantastic. The staff there are the loveliest, most helpful and kind people. Our room was spotless with fresh clean bedding when we got there. The atmosphere is great and we will definitely be booking to stay again, maybe for a bit longer next time to take it all in

80/100
TrustYou Survey15.11.2021 (Luisa)

No text entered.

100/100
TrustYou Survey13.11.2021 (Juan F.)

I only stayed one night, arrived late and departed early, so I didn’t get to use the facilities. The room was clean and having a bathroom inside the room is always a big plus.

20/100
TrustYou Survey04.11.2021 (Laura)

Non existent COVID safety precautions made me feel extremely unsafe and deeply uncomfortable. Would never stay again.

40/100
TrustYou Survey27.10.2021 (Monica)

Facility was pleasant, staff were accommodating but the hostel was a bit untidy. There was no soap in the shower sink, no toilet rolls. The card access for the room keeps deactivating that you have to go back to the reception to get it fixed. At night it was a lot of noise as our room was adjacent to the entrance of the hostel and it was the weekend. It was not controlled well as it should people were hanging out making noise outside the building in the middle of the night. Breakfast – was not expecting it to be as good and I was right. Coffee was awful, I should have just bought Mcdonalds. Overall it was just an adequate experience.

80/100
TrustYou Survey22.10.2021 (Roni)

The staff was nice and helpful, the room was very clean, and the hostel was very accessible to the tube and bus stations.

80/100
TrustYou Survey19.10.2021 (André)

The hostel is well located, close to Tower of London (10min on foot from Tower Hill station). The beds are comfortable, the shower is good and all the staff are helpful. Downstairs there is a very cool bar, but it opens only from Thursday to Saturday,

100/100
TrustYou Survey19.10.2021 (Renan)

Amazing hostel

100/100
TrustYou Survey18.10.2021 (Jan N.)

Pretty solid hostel , appeared clean and beautiful. Price is good for a hostel in the Middle of London.

40/100
TrustYou Survey17.10.2021 (Ryan C.)

I checked into one back hostel in London on Saturday, the 16th of October upon checking my mattress was visibly stained I was also not supplied with a pillow or duvet. I informed reception of this at 3:30 pm five minutes after my checking to ensure I was told that this will be sorted upon my return late at night I did not have a pillow or duvet still I informed reception once more the gentleman on reception was in sympathetic an apologetic and just did not care I found him to be very rude I therefore will not be staying at this hospital again I informed reception of this at 3:30 pm five minutes after my checking to ensure I was told that this will be sorted upon my return late at night I did not have a pillow or duvet still I informed reception once more the gentleman on reception was in sympathetic an apologetic and just did not care I found him to be very rude I therefore will not be staying at this hostel again. I recommend maintenance updating of some beds with mattresses and a team to check over all of the beds before somebody checks them along with them staff training.

60/100
TrustYou Survey13.10.2021 (Eric)

It’s a wonderful hostel but need curtains on beds. It’s make all difference.

40/100
TrustYou Survey13.10.2021 (Raphaella)

I was expecting a lot better considering the rating that I saw before I booked. The most important problem of all was the cleanliness. You absolutely need to deal with the cleaning company that you hired. It’s either not doing it’s job right or it’s not enough for the hostel’s size. The kitchen was always completely disgusting after 19:30, it was very difficult to cook in such a dirty place. The room toilets were not always clean when I used it. The fact that I arrived late and had still to make the bed was frustrating. For a hostel this size, and for the price I payed compared to other hostels, it sure is expected to have a house keeping service for that. Overall all the installations were very nice, but the lack of cleanliness ruined it for me. Also I had a problem with one particular person at the reception. I asked him if they had received a package I asked to deliver, he simply gave me a bunch of boxes to search for it. Another guy came in some time later and solved my problem in 5 minutes. I think a lot of the staff is undertrained, I felt like some of them didn’t know how to treat a guest right. In general, the hostel had pretty much everything to be perfect, structurally speaking, but it lacks a lot of the essential stuff such as cleanliness, room service, and better staff training.

100/100
TrustYou Survey12.10.2021 (Sam H.)

Amazing hostel in every single way. Cannot recommend enough