book
now
find beds

More than 15 People?
Inquire Group Booking. wombats text decoration

Detailed Reviews
Default Site Image

Detailed Reviews

Aktuellste Bewertungen aus dem Web

Durchschnittliche Bewertung bei TrustYou: 89 von 100 (12982 Bewertungen)

100/100TrustYou Survey
12.08.2018
Kyle
As this was my first experience staying at a hostel, I had no idea how my experience would be. However, staying at Wombat's is one of the best decisions I have made on my trip. It's friendly staff, warming atmosphere, and friendly, social travelers has given me truly one of the best experiences of my life. Wombat's really has set a high standard of what to expect staying in a hostel.
80/100TrustYou Survey
08.08.2018
Valeria V. B.
The hostel was very well located. The guys from the front desk were great, very willing to help. The beds are ok and the rooms are spacious. The only issue we had was that the shower of the bathroom was plugged and the bathroom was flooded. One thing for the future is as the temperatures are increasing putting some air conditioner at least in the common areas. The bar and the reception where too hot.
100/100TrustYou Survey
07.08.2018
Scott S.
The fan in the room helped with the heat. Appreciated the friendly service. Will be back
100/100TrustYou Survey
07.08.2018
Zoe
I had the best time here, it was the perfect place to chill and socialise. Everything was clean and all the staff were lovely. Miriam in the bar was so nice and always remembered me. Calvin at reception was a legend, he helped me on numerous occasions and made my stay.
80/100TrustYou Survey
06.08.2018
+ quick check-in fun atmosphere - curtains let in a lot of light fans are weak and noisy bed making power socket private room tray/shelf in shower would be good
80/100TrustYou Survey
06.08.2018
Sirintra
Location is great nearby the famous market and also supermarket ! Many people lots of friends there. We can cooking together with other people and it was fun Staff always be there 24 hrs and the maid all kindness. Feel comfortable !
100/100TrustYou Survey
06.08.2018
our conditioning
100/100TrustYou Survey
06.08.2018
Fdgdfsfg
What was the best part of your stay? I love the Windows in my Room. The sun can shine in the room. the staff are vary nice and polite.
100/100TrustYou Survey
06.08.2018
Gfhfgh
No text entered.
80/100TrustYou Survey
06.08.2018
Jkgklutzvf
What was the best part of your stay? People ( i mean your staff)
80/100TrustYou Survey
06.08.2018
Hgjmgxd
What was the best part of your stay? the night bar
100/100TrustYou Survey
06.08.2018
Mahmoud
No text entered.
80/100TrustYou Survey
05.08.2018
Angela G.
Good place to stay, comfortable and very clean rooms/bathroom but without air-conditioning
100/100TrustYou Survey
05.08.2018
Jaye
We had been turned off hostels for a couple of stops.. but Wombats was unreal. Felt like a hotel but with a hostel vibe. Staff were great. Awesome location and easy to get into city central.
80/100TrustYou Survey
05.08.2018
Katie
We loved this hostel everything was good apart from there was no aircon just a very small fan that made no difference. Apart from that I can’t fault it
80/100TrustYou Survey
04.08.2018
Spencer
It was a great stay at Wombats Naschmarkt Vienna. Five friends and I stayed in a 6 bedroom room and it was all that we needed. It had its own shower and bathroom and the beds were comfortable. Unfortunately, there was no air conditioning but they provided us with two fans. I recommend Wombats for all of their services and ameneties but I suggest they get air conditioning soon.
100/100TrustYou Survey
04.08.2018
Silke R.
I really liked the hostel. It was clean, the rooms were spacious and the dorms even had their own bathroom (toilet, shower), directly connected to the bedroom. The staff was very friendly too. What I liked most about the hostel though, was the atmosphere! You could really tell the hostel was designed to get to know people. Even though it's a very big one, I still managed to meet some cool people and I had a great night in the bar. Off course nothing's perfect and to me the kitchen looked really small for such a big hostel, and also, they only have small elecrtrical AC's, but I didn't feel like they helped with the heat. But overall I would definetly recommend!
100/100TrustYou Survey
04.08.2018
Manuela
Great location, clean and with a cozy atmosphere. Its great that there are towels available for free at the reception. furthermore we really liked the free walking tour as it is a good occation to meet new people (the guide wasnt that good. she spoke not loud enough and was a bit weird.) Some kind of ventilation would be nice in the rooms as it was really hot in there druing the night and therefore difficult to sleep. but all in all a great hostel!
80/100TrustYou Survey
04.08.2018
Katie
We loved this hostel everything was good apart from there was no aircon just a very small fan that made no difference. Apart from that I can’t fault it
40/100TrustYou Survey
03.08.2018
Garrison
Soooooooooooo like so very hot i had a better sleep on some hobos cardboard in Pamplona Spain at running with the bulls than the heat trap of the room and lobby. But yes other than that it was a fine place to stay. Turn the AC on and shape up.
80/100TrustYou Survey
01.08.2018
Shree V. R.
No text entered.
60/100TrustYou Survey
01.08.2018
Facility was very clean, quite at night, friendly environment, equipment in the rooms worked, WiFi was decent, bar had a good apptmosphere. Location is great! Only major problem is there is no AC. You can hardly breathe at night it is so hot.
100/100TrustYou Survey
01.08.2018
Alonso
This is the first hostel i have ever been to and it all worked fine. It had everything a traveller needs. It was right next to to the metro station and a citybike station. If you do not want to pay for the breakfast you could but your own in the supermarket next to the hostel. The map they give you at the hotel is really useful and has recommendatios for everything. The bar was nice but as well. It was not easy meeting people as a solo traveller. The 4 bed room was very big. It was really hot at night and there was only a small fan. There was a lot of noise coming from the street at night.
40/100TrustYou Survey
31.07.2018
J
Good location and nice enough staff. But you need a Better cooling system, it was disgustingly hot everywhere inside. Drip was constantly dripping from our bodies! Not a nice feeling!!
100/100TrustYou Survey
29.07.2018
Aitor
Lugar perfecto en todos los aspectos, si quieres descansar, podrás, si quieres tomar algo, o salir de fiesta también, limpieza, amabilidad por parte del staff, buenos precios en el bar.