book
now
find beds

More than 15 People?
Inquire Group Booking. wombats text decoration

Detailed Reviews
Default Site Image

Detailed Reviews

Aktuellste Bewertungen aus dem Web

Durchschnittliche Bewertung bei TrustYou: 89 von 100 (12616 Bewertungen)

100/100TrustYou Survey
16.05.2018
I needed a place to crash for one night in Vienna, and I'm glad I chose Wombat's. The place is very cool and caters toward a younger crowd. The welcome drink was a pleasant surprise. The location is also amazing - right next to the Naschmarkt and within walking distance to shopping on Mariahilfstrasse/Neubaugasse and very close to the cool shops/cafes of the 5th and 6th district. Clean facilities and helpful staff. Highly recommend this place for anyone staying in Vienna.
100/100TrustYou Survey
16.05.2018
Chesni
It's got all the perks of a hotel -- clean, spacious, bright, welcoming -- and all the perks of a hostel -- energetic, cool lobby for hanging out, casual bar. I stayed in a 6 person dorm which shares a bathroom; only one person in the bathroom at a time but there's plenty of space. Each bed has its own light and outlet, and everyone gets their own locker. The staff are extremely welcoming and helpful. Can't think of any downsides. Would definitely stay here again.
100/100TrustYou Survey
16.05.2018
Maria J. O.
Nice place super good located, maybe too much heat on the bar and that make than you don't wanna statt8 there too much time... comfortable beds and sheets to don't need any more.... thanks for all guys!
100/100TrustYou Survey
16.05.2018
Adnan
Overall a great experience. The one (very small) thing that could have made it even better would be some kind of tray in the shower, on which to put my shower gel or shampoo, so that I wouldn't have to bend over every time. Other than that everything was perfect.
100/100TrustYou Survey
14.05.2018
Guibert
staff is great always helpfull and smiling
80/100TrustYou Survey
14.05.2018
Das Hostel ist sehr schön und gepflegt. Alles war sauber und ordentlich. Leider sind die Spinds etwas klein und man kann abends schwer Licht am Bett anmachen ohne dass andere viel davon „abbekommen“. Besonders gut hat mir die Bar gefallen.
100/100TrustYou Survey
14.05.2018
Ajay G.
Really good hostel and met some nice people.
80/100TrustYou Survey
14.05.2018
Nk
No text entered.
100/100TrustYou Survey
13.05.2018
Armani A.
No text entered.
100/100TrustYou Survey
12.05.2018
Christian
Nothing to complain about. Very friendly staff and clean large rooms!
80/100TrustYou Survey
12.05.2018
Nadia
Had a good stay with family including over 70 grandma and 17 son. Everyone enjoyed. The location is very convenient to reach city centre. Cleanliness and good organization.
80/100TrustYou Survey
11.05.2018
The hostel is well located, has very nice staff and is overall clean. But i had a problem with bed bugs.
100/100TrustYou Survey
10.05.2018
Tom A.
One of the nicer rooms I’ve stayes in while in a hostel. The bar was fun and kept us entertained. The location was near everything and allowed us to walk practically everywhere. Over all very enjoyable experience!
100/100TrustYou Survey
09.05.2018
Kshgdv
All perfect... Mayme you need more barkeepers like Gianni.
80/100TrustYou Survey
09.05.2018
Emily
The rooms were clean, the bar, lounge, kitchen were all gorgeous. I met some cool people hanging out. The kitchen staff were really nice but the front desk staff weren’t as welcoming.
100/100TrustYou Survey
09.05.2018
Gabriel B. A.
the hostel is great, good size beds, clean, organized and all people working there very friendly nice atmosphere... and facilities the only 2 inconvenient we had was 2 very noisy girls in the room, using the toilet for over an hour, and there was no other toilet at the same floor toilet was a bit dark, only with one small light and the exhaust fan was very dusty - that is the only complain so far great breakfast, lost of options and great price - the room was super spacious and clean also
80/100TrustYou Survey
09.05.2018
Egege
Cozy room and good breakfast, nice room.
100/100TrustYou Survey
09.05.2018
Geg
friendly staff and nice service
100/100TrustYou Survey
08.05.2018
Cherein A. M.
There were a lot of activities offered by the hostel. The staff were helpful and friendly. Overall a great experience and would definitely recommend it to others.
100/100TrustYou Survey
05.05.2018
Das Zimmer war schick und modern und sauber, und das Personal unglaublich nett und hilfsbereit. Am Frühstücksbuffet gab es nichts, was mir gefehlt hätte! Alles perfekt! (Schön wäre nur, wenn der Bewertungsbogen auch in deutsch wäre.)
100/100TrustYou Survey
04.05.2018
Tgnx
everything perfect, maybe pillows are too high.
100/100TrustYou Survey
04.05.2018
Damara
No text entered.
100/100TrustYou Survey
03.05.2018
Heather S.
We found the hostel super convenient to the city and naschtmarkt food, very clean and helpful staff. If I should give one thing to improve, I would just say that the pillow was much too fat for me. It made my neck be too bent. I ended up sleeping with my head on a pile of some of my clothes. Flatter pillow would be better.
100/100TrustYou Survey
03.05.2018
Lari
No text entered.
80/100TrustYou Survey
01.05.2018
Zainal
Amazing stay with security & cleanliness all over tho underneath my bed there was a dust but by the next day theyre been wiped clean.