book
now
find beds

More than 15 People?
Inquire Group Booking. wombats text decoration

Detailed Reviews
Default Site Image

Detailed Reviews

Aktuellste Bewertungen aus dem Web

Durchschnittliche Bewertung bei TrustYou: 89 von 100 (12396 Bewertungen)

100/100TrustYou Survey
13.02.2018
Shdf
everything was perfect, maybe if there are more then 2 bathrooms in one room, it will be better or just separate the shower from the toilet.
100/100TrustYou Survey
13.02.2018
Hwjvrgwe
Everything was super, staff, breakfast, bar. Beds weren't super comfy but it's a hostel so they were find 🙂
100/100TrustYou Survey
11.02.2018
Angelina V. C.
I really liked todo stay in your hostal Everything is perfect Thanks
80/100TrustYou Survey
10.02.2018
Boche E. Q. L. P.
No text entered.
100/100TrustYou Survey
09.02.2018
Vikster C.
Very comfortable, great for lone travelers. Great bar, clean, tidy, and definitely welcoming. Just next to huge Naschmart market, very near to Underground. Short walk to city centre. Worth every penny.
80/100TrustYou Survey
07.02.2018
Czm
No text entered.
100/100TrustYou Survey
05.02.2018
Federico G.
Very cheap, great service, very comfy, we leave the hostel very happy!
80/100TrustYou Survey
05.02.2018
David C.
Excellent stay at this hostel, the price is really good, as the service and the staff, really good location. The only problem was a fire alarm that woke me up two times in one night for no reason and no explanation at the desk :/
100/100TrustYou Survey
04.02.2018
Paula
The hostel is huge, so well organized, it is clean, warm y quiet. It was really easy to get there and it was near everywhere. I believe I made a great decision.
100/100TrustYou Survey
03.02.2018
Ryan
Awesome staff and great facilities. Honestly struggling to find any fault, would have preferred a cash deposit for my key
100/100TrustYou Survey
31.01.2018
Giusss
It was really confortable to stata with You. Room was clean and enough large.. bathroom the same.. I recommend!
100/100TrustYou Survey
30.01.2018
Oisezufr
the bar and the guest lounge near the kitchen is great. The checkout time is too early. Would be better, if bed is made.
100/100TrustYou Survey
30.01.2018
Dtz
good location, people in my room sucked
100/100TrustYou Survey
30.01.2018
Jhfruio
comfortable room, well located, good bar
100/100TrustYou Survey
30.01.2018
Fuzw2
Best hostel
100/100TrustYou Survey
30.01.2018
Ji
breakfast is suprise haare im Bad
80/100TrustYou Survey
30.01.2018
Qwfegt
smelly and cold
100/100TrustYou Survey
30.01.2018
Mdfyvsadf
German-style bread for breakfast. Really missed having it!!! Thanks!!! Breakfast was excellent generally...
80/100TrustYou Survey
30.01.2018
Fhu
great free walking tour, good location Betten sollten bezogen sein, Zimmer 121immer überflutet
100/100TrustYou Survey
30.01.2018
Lij
very cool hostel!
100/100TrustYou Survey
30.01.2018
Gdh
I had to pay for breakfast and found the quality really good. I found my linen for blanket a bit dirty.
80/100TrustYou Survey
29.01.2018
Kateryna
I`ve stayed here about four years ago and was glad to see the hostel stayed on the same level. Experience from this time: + Comfortable bed, good heating (very important in winter!), friendly and helpful people on reception, safety, close to metro and city center. – One night they put a guy to the all-girl dorm (!), bathroom was not properly dusted. Can`t say I like breakfast, on the other hand - it is optional, which is fair.
100/100TrustYou Survey
28.01.2018
Overall great concept. I had a lovely stay. Common areas could be set up differently as to better encourage interaction and communication between groups / solo travelers.
100/100TrustYou Survey
28.01.2018
Elena
I loved my stay in the hostel! I was amazed how spacious is the room, how clean and new is the bathroom. I really liked that I could ask for a towel at the reception and get it for free (which never happened in other hostels), that I could buy flip flops, and that my door key could be used for my locker. These things are very convenient.
60/100TrustYou Survey
28.01.2018
A F.
Mostly, i needed a somewhat social place to sleep well durin long travel itinerary. That was met, except for a couple room mates who stayed up late. I wonder if you could distribute late-nighters in the same rooms, and early-birds in other rooms. (They tried to be quiet, considerate. 🙂 ) I would buy breakfast if it was Bio/organic, or very local products. I am glad to know you have lockers in rooms. I was surprised you needed to hold an ID. Not sure i can always provide one Appreciate the various communal areas, & book with staff's esuggestions for the local area & broader travels!