X

Stay tuned for a sleek website relaunch! Get ready to be wowed by our fresh new look & feel – coming your way soon!


review of all travelers book now – find beds

Aktuellste Bewertungen aus dem Web

Durchschnittliche Bewertung bei TrustYou: von 100 ( Bewertungen)

100/100
TrustYou Survey13.02.2024 (Athanas)

Pne of the best Hostels ice been so far big up!! 👍

100/100
TrustYou Survey24.01.2024 (Bérénice V. L.)

Propre , sympa, amusant et facile à trouver sont les mots que j’utilise pour parler du Wombat’s hostel. C’était génial, je reviendrai !

80/100
TrustYou Survey21.01.2024 ()

The only slight issue I had was when the cleaners were going around, the hallway smelled unpleasantly strong of chemicals for a while.

100/100
TrustYou Survey05.11.2023 (Myungseok K.)

This places are so good as steps are kind.

100/100
TrustYou Survey22.09.2023 (Nima)

Amazing

100/100
TrustYou Survey18.09.2023 ()

Really enjoyed my stay at wombat’s hostel! The people at the desk were helpful, the rooms were clean, and they offered some great social spaces.

80/100
TrustYou Survey16.09.2023 (Zohra)

Overall very clean and in close to the city.

80/100
TrustYou Survey27.08.2023 (Tafari)

Good but needs air conditioning. Really hard to sleep in the heat

100/100
TrustYou Survey29.06.2023 (Leonardo)

Only thing are the bathrooms, just one per room wasnt that good.

100/100
TrustYou Survey29.06.2023 (Rafael)

Clean hostel, friendly people, quiet rooms

100/100
TrustYou Survey05.06.2023 (Maia)

Really nice hostel. Not as loud as many others

100/100
TrustYou Survey05.06.2023 (Gio)

Very good

100/100
TrustYou Survey12.05.2023 (Jovi)

Nice, clean and close to everything

100/100
TrustYou Survey10.03.2023 (Francesco C.)

Very nice place!

100/100
TrustYou Survey06.02.2023 (Verschraegen)

Ik vond de sfeer bij het binnenkomen al direct aangenaam, ruime kamers, goede bedden Alleen jammer dat er maar 1 badkamer is voor 6 personen

100/100
TrustYou Survey10.01.2023 (Grace L.)

Great service and lively bar

100/100
TrustYou Survey29.12.2022 (Rachel P.)

Easy check-in/process and great facilities- bar, hangout area, laundry, etc.