book
now
find beds

More than 15 People?
Inquire Group Booking. wombats text decoration

Detailed Reviews
Default Site Image

Detailed Reviews

Aktuellste Bewertungen aus dem Web

Durchschnittliche Bewertung bei TrustYou: 89 von 100 (8003 Bewertungen)

80/100TrustYou Survey
19.05.2018
Bri
No text entered.
100/100TrustYou Survey
18.05.2018
Lee E.
It was amazing the bar downstairs has great deals. Also the staff was very helpful.
100/100TrustYou Survey
18.05.2018
Nic
Extremely friendly staff, clean&modern hostel. Absolutely no complaints. Maybe add a little bit something vegan to the breakfast but it's still good value for what I paid.
40/100TrustYou Survey
18.05.2018
Vojtěch K.
I enjoyed the ambince of hostel. But when I checked in, the bed had a terrible stench as a dog.
100/100TrustYou Survey
17.05.2018
positive. Zentrale Lage freundliche staff Negative: in der Nacht war es auf den Gang immer wieder laut.
100/100TrustYou Survey
17.05.2018
I liked the cleanliness, the great location and the nice breakfast!
100/100TrustYou Survey
17.05.2018
No text entered.
100/100TrustYou Survey
17.05.2018
the Location, the bedroom, all the facilities of the hostel. theones who work Negative: the shelf of the bathroom is too low. The temperature of the bedroom is too high for sleeping
100/100TrustYou Survey
17.05.2018
wifi wasn t great
100/100TrustYou Survey
17.05.2018
Aja
The price for a private twin room was very reasonable. But I'd prefer to checkout at 11AM.
100/100TrustYou Survey
17.05.2018
the bar was great
100/100TrustYou Survey
17.05.2018
Alyssa A.
You guys kept everything really clean and the staff were always friendly. Great atmosphere in the lounge and bar. Tour guide Jamie was excellent in the tour of the city and Dachau. Only suggestion is maybe have some hot cereal for breakfast?
100/100TrustYou Survey
17.05.2018
Everything about the hostel was great. There isn’t anything to really nit-pick on either. Staff is nice and very helpful. They hostel feels very safe. The bar is a fun environment and our whole group loved the music they played.
100/100TrustYou Survey
17.05.2018
No text entered.
100/100TrustYou Survey
17.05.2018
Positive: Close to the Train stattion and the Center, nice Prices and beds Negative: it gets too loud by night and you could hear a lot from inside the room
100/100TrustYou Survey
17.05.2018
All the staff was super cool and the atmosphere is great. So easy to get to know new people. Totally worth the money!!
100/100TrustYou Survey
17.05.2018
Der Balkon war sehr schön. Ich hätte gerne Kakao zum Frühstück getrunken. Außerdem sollte das Bad einen Lufterfrischer haben.
80/100TrustYou Survey
17.05.2018
I liked that there is lots of space in the rooms.
100/100TrustYou Survey
17.05.2018
Positve: breakfast, staff were great
100/100TrustYou Survey
17.05.2018
The bathrooms could be bigger. Would be great if the showerhead was moveable.
80/100TrustYou Survey
17.05.2018
this place is good location, low price and staff are very friendly
100/100TrustYou Survey
17.05.2018
Positive: Location, breakfast, spacious room, good Breakfast Negatine. lIGHTS IN HALLWAYS SHELF IN SHOWER
80/100TrustYou Survey
17.05.2018
Ss…
Meeting new people
100/100TrustYou Survey
17.05.2018
No text entered.
100/100TrustYou Survey
17.05.2018
I had a great stay with you guys, but please consider seperating your trash! Also why are the bedsheets wrapped in plastic ... ???