book
now
find beds

More than 15 People?
Inquire Group Booking. wombats text decoration

Detailed Reviews
Default Site Image

Detailed Reviews

Aktuellste Bewertungen aus dem Web

Durchschnittliche Bewertung bei TrustYou: 89 von 100 (7564 Bewertungen)

100/100TrustYou Survey
15.02.2018
Marcela
A really relaxing place to recover after a long day in the city and the sorrow ding places. Good beers, good people. The staff people in the recption always helps you, if you have a question about transportation, places to visit, guide tours and other activities. =)
100/100TrustYou Survey
15.02.2018
Julian M.
No text entered.
100/100TrustYou Survey
07.02.2018
Michaella
The hostel is in a great location, not far from the bus and train station. Rooms were really nice, clean and comfortable. Staff were great and there was a really nice atmosphere overall.
100/100TrustYou Survey
07.02.2018
Mike
Rooms and facilities were spotless and modern. Staff was always helpful and the bar is just awesome—creates a great atmosphere for meeting people.
100/100TrustYou Survey
06.02.2018
Carolina
It’s probably the best hostel I’ve ever been in, big dorms with a bathroom inside, comfortable beds, amazing common areas, and the best of all, the staff, they’re always nice and with a big smile, and provides you any help you need. The only thing I would improve is the wifi signal because its kind of irregular, and the water pressure of the shower which was not enough; except of that, it was a perfect stay! Thanks for everything!
80/100TrustYou Survey
04.02.2018
Ciara
There were some smelly bits, but that could be the people staying. It was decent for the price, nice location, reception was nice, enjoyed the free drink and like that clean sheets are available. I do wish there was more than one bathroom in the room
100/100TrustYou Survey
04.02.2018
Nicola P.
Young environment, perfect place to stay. Supercentral position.
100/100TrustYou Survey
03.02.2018
Lch_hei
No text entered.
100/100TrustYou Survey
31.01.2018
Matias R.
The hostel si very good, ir has a very confortable common área and the staff is very nice, and the girl no the recepcion talks spanish, that makes very easy to me to ask things
100/100TrustYou Survey
31.01.2018
Nice clean rooms with nice décor. Good amenities in particular common areas such as bar. Friendly reception staff. Excellent location.
80/100TrustYou Survey
28.01.2018
Traveller
Unser Zimmer (Doppelzimmer, eine Nacht) hat 92€ gekostet. Auf den ersten Blick für ein Hostel etwas happig, jedoch durch die kurzfristige Buchung (zwei Tage zuvor) sowie die Nähe zum Münchner Hauptbahnhog (Fußweg 3min) habe das halbwegs relativiert. Das Frühstück für 4,90€ ist sehr zu empfehlen und das Preileistungsverhältnis des Frühstücks stimmt. Nur wenn man Brez'n haben möchte sollte man früh aufstehen. Diese werden (im Gegenteil zum Rest) nicht nachgelegt. Einziger großer Minuspunkt ist das grummelige, unverständlich sprechende Personal. Ich (selbst aus Süddeutschland) musste bei verschiedenen Kräften der Rezeption mehrfach nachfragen was sie mir mitteilen wollten. Auch wurde mir das Frühstück nur auf Nachfrage und dann undeutlich angeboten. Bei der Abreise wurde die Karte wortlos entgegengenommen. Kein Wort des Dankes oder der Verabschiedung. In einem Hostel, in dem Englisch die Hauptsprache ist sollten meiner Meinung grundsätzliche Höflichkeitsformen durch das Personal genutzt werden. Die Betten waren hart aber bequem. Das Zimmer sauber. Nur sollte man bei einem Hotel Samstagabends in der Lage keine Ruhe erwarten. Bis in die frühen Morgenstunden hat man das "Gewummer" gehört.
80/100TrustYou Survey
27.01.2018
Mariam
I loved this hostel. the room was nice. bar and lounge was great. there was only one problem. in my dormitory there was a guy who was snoring sooo baad that i could not sleep 3 night out of 4. it was disaster. everything other - cool
100/100TrustYou Survey
25.01.2018
Ayelen
Muy bien equipado. Limpio y moderno. Muy buena atención y el bar del hostel es un adicional que da mucha comodidad.
100/100TrustYou Survey
25.01.2018
Grace
A great hostel with clean rooms and good amenities for the price. Centrally located near the main train station. Staff was friendly and helpful and the hostel gave us lots of great recommendations of things to do that were off the beaten path. There is a fun bar downstairs but it is still quiet and peaceful if that is not your scene.
80/100TrustYou Survey
22.01.2018
The hostel is super nice, beds are comfortable and staff is great (way better than the staff in Berlin). Breakfast is really good, but it’s only worth if you eat a lot in the morning. The only down side is that they don’t have a kitchen yet.
100/100TrustYou Survey
21.01.2018
Mario
No text entered.
100/100TrustYou Survey
20.01.2018
Linda H.
Very nice place for traveler to stay. Good location, clean room, good atmosphere and worth breakfast. But sometimes should notice that there is out of water and clean mug in air garden.
100/100TrustYou Survey
13.01.2018
Sammy
Even though we had separate reservations my friends and I could stay in the same room - the receptionists made it possible! Thanks again 🙂 The train station is super close which is super convenient! The lockers could be bigger, but it's cool that you use your key card and not need your own padlock! Would highly recommend!
100/100TrustYou Survey
11.01.2018
Halalalala
friendly and Patient staff private balcony free drink coupon! I don't mind to pay extra, but my bed should be ready to sleep
100/100TrustYou Survey
11.01.2018
Bla
Wifi was fast shower pressure was great and really warm room was really clean bed was comfy & warm the receptionist from Canada was so Kind & helpful Perhaps an Event in the evening would be nice
100/100TrustYou Survey
11.01.2018
cleanees Location
100/100TrustYou Survey
08.01.2018
Stephanie M. P.
Great hostal
100/100TrustYou Survey
08.01.2018
Diego A.
It is one of the best hostels where I have stayed.
100/100TrustYou Survey
07.01.2018
Lucía C.
Perfecta relación calidad precio, buena ubicación, limpio, cómodo y muy buena atención.
100/100TrustYou Survey
07.01.2018
Koey M. H.
The hostel is located very centralized and easy access! Look is really clean, like the bathroom attached, and also is very spacious, there is dining table easy for everyone, and locker is procvided for everyone without any charges! Just 10-15mins walking distance to main attaraction, central bus station and the train station also walking distance! At the lobby is really nice place for chill out. There are many usb charging dock at lobby as well. Good security area, reception are nice too, i would love to come back if i come back to Munich!! Bravo Wombat's!!!