review of all travelers book now – find beds

Aktuellste Bewertungen aus dem Web

Durchschnittliche Bewertung bei TrustYou: 85 von 100 (2837 Bewertungen)

60/100
TrustYou Survey12.09.2021 (Al)

No text entered.

60/100
TrustYou Survey09.09.2021 (Maksymilian)

Everything was just ok, except a malfunctioning iron and a lack of ironing board anywhere in the hostel, plus the broken and empty soap dispenser in my room’s toilet (room number 314). The price is quite steep for just an unmade bed in a room with other people.

100/100
TrustYou Survey07.09.2021 (Jesslyn)

First time booking a hostel! Was very surprised how much I loved it! Felt very safe and met some great people! Wonderful kitchen and beautiful common area. Facilities are clean and offer good bedding! The staff were so kind and helpful! Helped me print my travel documents and with a Covid test. Very appreciative of the service! Good location right by the train station and the old town. Would highly recommend!

60/100
TrustYou Survey06.09.2021 (Chantal M.)

The rooms are very lovely designed and you can see that the team put a lot of effort into making them homey. The double bedrooms even had a balconey, which is expecially nice for a hostel! However, the shower changed from ice cold to boiling hot every few seconds and during the night there was a lot of noise from one of the other rooms (apparently there was a party with a window open to the courtyard). Also, arriving by car was very difficult as there are no parking spots and the parking building was already fully booked. Unfortunately, the staff didn’t know any other possibilities and seemed a bit uninterested to be honest. All of this put aside, I think the Wombat’s in Munich is wonderful for backpackers who seak the typical party/travel experience and want to be right in the middle of the city.

20/100
TrustYou Survey15.08.2021 (Hans)

I did not feel welcome. Next time hotel.

100/100
TrustYou Survey14.08.2021 (Knauss)

Alles TOP

40/100
TrustYou Survey11.08.2021 (Lööliu)

One single bathroom per 8 people is not recommended. Hygiene of bathroom was also not too good. Perhaps open the toilets in hallways. Inner garden is a bit loud after 1, some sound okay but loud bass not.

100/100
TrustYou Survey05.08.2021 (Sarah)

The staff was super friendly and helpful during checkin and checkout. Clean sheets we’re waiting for me in the room and didn’t cost extra. Kitchen had all the equipment needed. Lots of shops and the train station within a few minutes. Comfortable mattress and an outlet next to the bed. Shower pressure was very good and wifi was sufficient for Instagram scrolling. The locker in the room was easy to use and added a level of safety. Thank you!

100/100
TrustYou Survey26.07.2021 (Siegmund O.)

Für den Preis bin ich sehr zufrieden

100/100
TrustYou Survey05.06.2021 (Kateryna)

I stayed in Wombat’s (Munich) for one night. Probably I was just lucky, but I was the only one in a 6-bed room. Room was extremely cozy and perfectly clean with nice window view. I really loved the design of room and hostel in general. Probably the best part of it is an AMAZING winter garden, it’s designed as if I lived in a cool 5* hotel. Kitchen is also a super option and I even wish I had smth to cook there:))) Free coffee in the kitchen was a really nice surprise:)) Every worker I talked to was extremely friendly, so I totally loved the atmosphere:)) Now I want to go back to Munich! And in case I will definitely stay in Wombat’s!

100/100
TrustYou Survey31.05.2021 (Tony)

This is best hostel to stay when you in Munich. first guest service first class staff and A location next to the train station and city center with everything else next you with Walking distance, Place very clean. I will be back again to stay there. Thanks

100/100
TrustYou Survey29.05.2021 ()

Very cosy reception and room. Staff with awesome advices and a great location. Bike friendly they have a safe bike storage place ! I strongly recommend it :D

80/100
TrustYou Survey26.10.2020 (Alex)

Clean, efficient, friendly and well managed hostel. Room was nice and spacious,

100/100
TrustYou Survey19.10.2020 (Marcello P.)

I have only good words for this hostel, for a fair price you will recive a set of services that I’m sure will exceed your expectations. The room was very cosy and clean, the staff welcoming, the common spaces well designed for a relaxing and fun staying.. keep up with the nice job, see you soon!

100/100
TrustYou Survey04.10.2020 (Phil B.)

Well, once again, very happy about my stay at Wombat’s. Friendly staff, a perfectly clean room, tasty pizzas and beers at the bar, comfortable beds… And all this, for a decent price! Strongly recommend :)

100/100
TrustYou Survey26.09.2020 (Matthis W.)

I had 2 amazing days at Wombats City Hostel. Next time I’am near Munich I will come back and stay longer :) Everything was perfect and I’am really satisfied!

100/100
TrustYou Survey11.09.2020 ()

Feedback: In terms of your Corona Hygiene policy: It would be helpful if you would be more coherent with your regulations esp. in the lobby whether a mask is required when staying at one place or not. The staff had diverging approaches and there are no clear regulations (eg with signs). Otherwise I had a great time, esp. the kitchen facilities, the lobby and cleanliness in the rooms are great!

100/100
TrustYou Survey10.09.2020 (Mr.vineeth C.)

Excellent service

100/100
TrustYou Survey07.09.2020 (O. G.)

Some hostels can be old and have inconvenient bathrooms etc. But I was pleasently suprised that the facilities were modern and very clean. Safety measures were applied. Overall a great experience.

100/100
TrustYou Survey07.09.2020 ()

Really fine staying here

100/100
TrustYou Survey03.09.2020 (Katia G. S.)

Clean and big room, nice locker in the room. The staff is super friendly and helpfull. Nice location, near Hauptbahnhof and public transportation, supermarket and restaurants. Really nice price too. I recomend this hostel for all travelers.

100/100
TrustYou Survey29.08.2020 (Dileep)

No text entered.

80/100
TrustYou Survey23.08.2020 (Igor)

Good and convertible stay during the covid time. Decent rooms but a hard job to get a decent beer in the hostel.

60/100
TrustYou Survey20.08.2020 ()

The hostel was nice. But the bathroom was too small. I also don t understand why women should have to pay more money to be in a female dormitory. It should be the same price as a mixte one. That is not faire for women …. we have to choose between spending more money or feel not safe. I really hope this message will get to the directors.

80/100
TrustYou Survey16.08.2020 (Rhiannon)

Great stay, great facilities, the only downside is that the room was really hot! Would be nice if a fan was available to help sleep at night.