review of all travelers book now – find beds

Aktuellste Bewertungen aus dem Web

Durchschnittliche Bewertung bei TrustYou: von 100 ( Bewertungen)

100/100
TrustYou Survey17.01.2023 (Fleur)

Amazed by the breakfast. Never had such an exhaustive hostel breakfast for that price. Apart from that I really like the common room with the trees inside! Kitchen was tidy, but maybe easier because I was there in low season. My room was quite tidy, but have to be lucky with your roommates I suppose. The morning I left someone had smeared some poo on the toilet seat. I was not amused and had to clean it, but ofcourse with 12 people in the room it is difficult to know who can be held responsible. Definitely it is not the cleaning staff that is to blame, they can’t be cleaning every room 24/7 and it is not their fault if there are some really disgusting roommates around. So, I will still give the hostel full points for cleanliness :) Didn’t use the bar so can’t give a rating for that.

60/100
TrustYou Survey14.01.2023 ()

Razoavel

80/100
TrustYou Survey03.01.2023 (Windson)

It happened something very unpleasant during my stay there. I was in the comum area, and a guy (guest) suddenly slapped my face (in front of everyone) out of the blue. I immediately reported to the receptionist whose told me there were so secure camera on comum area. So there was anything they could do.

80/100
TrustYou Survey01.01.2023 ()

Hostel is very nice, clean and nice common areas . Breakfast is really good and good price. Very close to city centre and train station. On a negative note, we did not like people sleeping in common areas during the morning. In our opinion they were not guests.

100/100
TrustYou Survey31.12.2022 (Amy)

Looking for a place to stay in Munich as a solo traveler or with friends? It’s the best with spacious en-suite rooms and various facilities like a kitchen and big lounge. Happy hour at the bar and Karaoke on Friday nights! After the stress of navigating the train and transport system in a place I haven’t been before and where I don’t know the language, coming back to Wombat is well worth it!

80/100
TrustYou Survey30.12.2022 (Riccardo)

A nice hostel near the city centre of Munich, a must for budget travelers. The only thing I was not satisfied was the absence of an hairdryer in the common rooms and the bunk beds on top were really squeaky.

20/100
TrustYou Survey29.12.2022 ()

We booked a private the strict minimum and the personnel are unpleasant. The hostel doesn’t organise any activities : city tour, pub crawl… Soo disappointed For the proposed price you definitely can get better

80/100
TrustYou Survey26.12.2022 (Lotte)

I liked the hostel, good atmosphere and very friendly staff. I was only there for 1 night but wished I could’ve stayed longer :)

100/100
TrustYou Survey23.12.2022 (Hoffmann T.)

Clean facility. Olivia at the reception was so kind and patient with everyone.

20/100
TrustYou Survey14.12.2022 (Mariana)

Stay was fine until I noticed bug bites all over my arms and back

80/100
TrustYou Survey10.12.2022 (Valentina)

No text entered.

100/100
TrustYou Survey02.12.2022 (Ann)

The location is perfectly close to the train station and the city. A few minutes walk to the shopping street and city center. The kitchen is also good with a good vibe for relaxing in the shared space and bar. The locker is in your room using your card to lock and unlock. The cons are only you need to make your own bed and bring down the bedsheet and duvet when checkout but it is reasonable price anyway.

80/100
TrustYou Survey01.12.2022 (Kate C.)

The rooms were spacious and the provided lockers were good for securely storing valuables (not big enough for large luggage, but could easily fit a backpack). We luckily had dorm-mates with the same desire for quiet nights as us, and didn’t have any problems with noise (we were also above the glass ceiling of the common area, so maybe more sealed off than other rooms). The bathroom was alright, water pressure wasn’t great. The bathrooms in the dorms were cleaned once a day but with 6 people showering, they got pretty wet and grotty around this. The wifi connection also wasn’t good. The lounge area and the kitchen were great communal spaces and there was even some free food available in the kitchen!

100/100
TrustYou Survey26.11.2022 (Liliana)

Wombat’s City Hostel Munich Hauptbahnhof was an amazing place to stay. Conveniently located just 10 minutes walk to Marienplatz and other main attractions. The staff was very friendly, their breakfast was good, and their bar was incredible. Our private bedroom was very comfortable. I will definitely recommend Wombat hostel to any one that wants to visit Munich.

100/100
TrustYou Survey25.11.2022 (Luisa)

Super Erfahrung in eurem Hostel. Trotz dessen dass ich anfangs einem vollen Zimmer zugeordnet wurde, hat sich das Problem innerhalb weniger Minuten gelöst dank der bemühten Mitarbeiterin an der Rezeption. Die Zimmer waren ausreichend groß und die Betten bequem. Das Bad war sauber, hätte aber etwas mehr Ablagemöglichkeiten bieten können. Die Küche hatte mehr als genügend Utensilien, was zum kochen und backen einlädt. Ebenfalls super Lage in der Nähe des Bahnhofs. Würde ich auf jeden Fall nochmal machen!

80/100
TrustYou Survey15.11.2022 (Carol)

Really loved the overall vibe of the hostel. Great location! Great common space and very clean. Staff at the front desk aren’t exactly friendly. A little standoffish. Also wifi was down for the entire night my second night there and it didn’t seem like anyone was trying to fix it. Disasterious when you need to work.

20/100
TrustYou Survey12.11.2022 (Marco A.)

The staff was useless, unhelpful, rude, they don’t have the basics for customer service Don’t get me wrong, I knew it’s not a 5 star hotel, but I was expecting at least to feel welcoming None of this happens, I went downstairs more than 5 times to get assistance about laundry and all I had was a faces and rude answers I ask for some guidance regarding heater, and the answer was: if you want, write a letter to the government, there’s is nothing else to do The filters in laundry room were filthy and I have pictures to prove it In the room another nightmare, it was terrible cold, the noise in the bathroom from the air extractor unbearable We felt we were robbed in plain sight the cool air when you were trying to have a shower, make the experience uncomfortable The bed was double for two persons but the blanket was individual they don’t have the proper bed clothes for a double bed The noise in the hall during the night didn’t let us sleep So as you can notice it was a complete nightmare on all basis I would like to be contact by manager to let them know how rude, unfriendly was the staff I want my money back, We didn’t sleep, we didn’t take a shower, we just had the worst night out ver

100/100
TrustYou Survey11.11.2022 (Susony)

I love this hostel, people in the lobby so kind! I feel confortable. this hostel is located near to the central station and good restaurant around there. It’s a safe place for tourists. I really recommend you!

100/100
TrustYou Survey06.11.2022 (B. G.)

Simplicity and beauty enhance our travel experiences and Wombat Hostel Munich wins. From the helpful staff at the desk to the clean and simple rooms for a reasonable price, and the nutritious breakfast, Wombat made our trip comfortable and memorable.

60/100
TrustYou Survey28.10.2022 (Katka)

Es war nachts unglaublich laut – fenster haben die Lautstärke gar nicht festgehalten ….bis 3/4 Nachts. Was ich aber gut gefunden habe, dass es gute Schließfächer im Zimmer gab.

40/100
TrustYou Survey28.10.2022 (Katy)

The location is great. The bar and breakfast I liked overall. But the room is too dark, or not well illuminated. And I think it was quite expensive. I didn’t think was that great for the price I paid for a shared room very standard. The breakfast could be included in that price at least, because one euro discount on a drink is nothing. The bar is cool but not that welcoming to single traveling women, that was my first impression.

40/100
TrustYou Survey27.10.2022 (Reinhard)

Zimmer waren schmutzig, Rezeption extrem unfreundlich und das bei einem unverschämt hohen Preis

20/100
TrustYou Survey24.10.2022 ()

I stayed in a room for six people. Some people came in the middle of the night and made a lot of noice, taking showers and such. Also someone just opened the window and the traffic noice was unbearable. Could not sleep at all. Left the room therefore at 4.00 am.

100/100
TrustYou Survey20.10.2022 (Rhiannon)

Spatious hostel. Good kitchen and space for socialising.

100/100
TrustYou Survey14.10.2022 (Marina)

I really liked this hostel! Very friendly staff, and the common area is really funky! The location is also good, you can do everything walking.