review of all travelers book now – find beds

Aktuellste Bewertungen aus dem Web

Durchschnittliche Bewertung bei TrustYou: 88 von 100 (8735 Bewertungen)

60/100
TrustYou Survey07.11.2019 (Ruby)

My only complaints were the wifi was rubbish, barely worked during my 3 night stay, breakfast was a bit overpriced and the bunks were very squeaky so i did not sleep well. Otherwise it was very clean, easy location and friendly staff.

100/100
TrustYou Survey07.11.2019 (Michael)

This was by far the nicest hostel I’ve stayed at in Europe. Clean bathrooms, nice beds, felt very comfortable and safe. Only issue was the WiFi was really bad. My laptop couldn’t connect at all, and it generally worked on my phone except at night when there were likely more people using it. Overall good experience

100/100
TrustYou Survey04.11.2019 (Pauline G.)

Everything was perfect: welcome at the desk, cleanliness, nice breakfast, great ambiance and very respectful dorm mates. We never slept so well in a hostel.

60/100
TrustYou Survey03.11.2019 ()

I was assigned the first floor. So it is very near from bar. At night, many traveller has fun in there. So I wasn’t able to sleep well. Also the room was beside of lobby. Every 6am, some people cleans the lobby. It made me woke up several time. So I closed the windows. But problem is that room is pretty hot. Basiclly I enjoyed atmosphere but it is too noisy and hot

100/100
TrustYou Survey03.11.2019 (Sofia)

We were here for only few nights, but I absolutely want to come back soon! Everything was very easy to find, the position is good, breakfast is superb and the staff is super sweet!

100/100
TrustYou Survey03.11.2019 (Luigi)

The hostel is located in a strategic position next to the central train station and just a few minutes walk from the city center. The staff is very nice and the place is nice with a bar where meet people and enjoying your stay

100/100
TrustYou Survey01.11.2019 (Alexess)

Totally recommend and will be staying again

100/100
TrustYou Survey29.10.2019 (Mariajose)

Estancia perfecta para pasar unos dias en Munich. Personal atento y ambiente tranquilo y con nuenas instalaciones.

100/100
TrustYou Survey28.10.2019 (David)

El bar y la sala de estar son lo que más me sorprendió, afortunadamente en recepción hablan español. Los Baños siempre limpios. La zona es lo mejor todo está al alcance. Sin duda alguna me volvería a hospedar ahí.

20/100
TrustYou Survey27.10.2019 (Fernanda D.)

The attendant was without patience to explain and give a feedback about my complains. The room is too dark and the stuffs of the bed very old. The lift was not working properly. I didn’t stay in the accommodation.

100/100
TrustYou Survey26.10.2019 (Kate)

Great location, quiet, helpful staff. Private room was a bit small but had everything we needed.

80/100
TrustYou Survey26.10.2019 (Laura)

Stayed here for just the one night, Was pretty good. Good facilities and bar was nice to have a few drinks in (free small beer included which was good) didn’t get provided with towels or anything and wasn’t told if could hire. Staff were good, didn’t inform of much in the area though. Also not sure why they need to take a form of Id as a deposit for the room key, why can’t they take £5 like most other places do? Inconvenient not having id. Otherwise generally good for one night, bed was squeaky but lockers in room were great and nice and spacious room. Would’ve been good if there were also bigger communal bathrooms in hallways on each floor to use, as annoying having to wait for 5 others to go in and out before your turn.

100/100
TrustYou Survey25.10.2019 (Munibert)

This is an excellent hostel with beautiful common rooms, nice bath, good security facilities at the centre of munich directly adjacent to the main station. One minor issue is that you have to put on the bed linen yourself and that this is a bit cumbersome and loud, particularly if you arive late. I new some other hostels who do better on this point. Most of the staff – particularly at breakfast – is very friendly.- The stuff speaks English (some could speak a bit better German).

100/100
TrustYou Survey24.10.2019 (Mara)

With the *perfect* location in Munich, clean and big dorms, beautiful hangout spaces, and friendly staff, I really cannot complain about this place. Right now it is rather quiet because it isn’t main season but I am sure when there are more people, the socializing will get a lot easier.

100/100
TrustYou Survey24.10.2019 (Fernando R.)

This is one of the best hostels I ever been, all the facilities, staff and services are excellent. Breakfast with many options to choose and the bar was amazing at night, rooms comfortables and very silent.

100/100
TrustYou Survey24.10.2019 (Jasmine Z.)

The hostel was amazing! I loved the atmosphere BUT myself and 4 others were left for the free walking tour. The tour left 8 mins early (we were all in the lobby waiting by 10:20 am). There was no announcement the walking tour was leaving so we missed it.

100/100
TrustYou Survey23.10.2019 (Helietta B.)

The staff was amazing, friendly, very helpful. I felt so welcomed.

100/100
TrustYou Survey22.10.2019 ()

No text entered.

100/100
TrustYou Survey21.10.2019 (Mike B.)

Recent stays at Wombat’s in London and Munich. I just don’t think you can beat these hostels for there location, cleanliness, everything you can possible need, great breakfast with lots of options, social atmosphere, great customer service, and value for your money. Highly recommend!!

100/100
TrustYou Survey21.10.2019 (Bea)

The hostel is modern, airy, light and clean. The staff are really friendly and happy to help. As a solo traveller it was easy to chat to people in either the bar or communal area. The location was ideal as so close to the Old Town and public transport. I would stay there again and recommend the hostel yo prospective visitors to Munich :)

100/100
TrustYou Survey21.10.2019 (Aga)

Very clean, convenient and single room had its own bathroom. Lots of other travelers but in a good way, without drama. Overall perfect for seeing Munich.

40/100
TrustYou Survey20.10.2019 ()

No text entered.

100/100
TrustYou Survey19.10.2019 (Anton)

Я находился в 115 номере и вечером ночью из-за бара громко играла музыка и слышно людей, закрыть окно – не помогает и 8 человек быстро нагревают комнату все остальное отлично

80/100
TrustYou Survey18.10.2019 (Lauren)

I stayed here for a few nights knowing that I was going to be out and about most days do location was very important to me. Being across the road from the main station made it so easy when I arrived by train and great for getting about. The Winter Garden was a great place to relax of an evening and the dorm room (all female) was clean and comfortable. The keypass access lockers are a great idea! Would definitely recommend.

40/100
TrustYou Survey16.10.2019 (Bb)

Stayed for 6 nights as booked it way in advance and needed to lock somewhere in but wish I had booked less nights. Overall wouldn’t recommended Issues: – Slow internet both in dorm and common area. – White bed frames show dirt so look nasty. – 10 person dorm had 1 bathroom with the toilet, shower and sink so there was often a line. – Shower is tiny with no shelf’s so all soap ends up on floor. – Expensive but guess that’s Munich – Laundry machines are old and only take 50 cent coins. Good points: -Good and central location – Nice common areas plus bar and kitchen – friendly staff