review of all travelers book now – find beds

Aktuellste Bewertungen aus dem Web

Durchschnittliche Bewertung bei TrustYou: 88 von 100 (6352 Bewertungen)

100/100
TrustYou Survey04.10.2020 (Phil B.)

Well, once again, very happy about my stay at Wombat’s. Friendly staff, a perfectly clean room, tasty pizzas and beers at the bar, comfortable beds… And all this, for a decent price! Strongly recommend :)

100/100
TrustYou Survey26.09.2020 (Matthis W.)

I had 2 amazing days at Wombats City Hostel. Next time I’am near Munich I will come back and stay longer :) Everything was perfect and I’am really satisfied!

100/100
TrustYou Survey11.09.2020 ()

Feedback: In terms of your Corona Hygiene policy: It would be helpful if you would be more coherent with your regulations esp. in the lobby whether a mask is required when staying at one place or not. The staff had diverging approaches and there are no clear regulations (eg with signs). Otherwise I had a great time, esp. the kitchen facilities, the lobby and cleanliness in the rooms are great!

100/100
TrustYou Survey10.09.2020 (Mr.vineeth C.)

Excellent service

100/100
TrustYou Survey07.09.2020 (O. G.)

Some hostels can be old and have inconvenient bathrooms etc. But I was pleasently suprised that the facilities were modern and very clean. Safety measures were applied. Overall a great experience.

100/100
TrustYou Survey07.09.2020 ()

Really fine staying here

100/100
TrustYou Survey03.09.2020 (Katia G. S.)

Clean and big room, nice locker in the room. The staff is super friendly and helpfull. Nice location, near Hauptbahnhof and public transportation, supermarket and restaurants. Really nice price too. I recomend this hostel for all travelers.

100/100
TrustYou Survey29.08.2020 (Dileep)

No text entered.

80/100
TrustYou Survey23.08.2020 (Igor)

Good and convertible stay during the covid time. Decent rooms but a hard job to get a decent beer in the hostel.

60/100
TrustYou Survey20.08.2020 ()

The hostel was nice. But the bathroom was too small. I also don t understand why women should have to pay more money to be in a female dormitory. It should be the same price as a mixte one. That is not faire for women …. we have to choose between spending more money or feel not safe. I really hope this message will get to the directors.

80/100
TrustYou Survey16.08.2020 (Rhiannon)

Great stay, great facilities, the only downside is that the room was really hot! Would be nice if a fan was available to help sleep at night.

100/100
TrustYou Survey15.08.2020 (Elena O.)

Ostello pulitissimo, letti veramente comodi, in periodo covid silenzioso e tranquillo. Zone comuni curate e esteticamente bellissime. (Prenotato dormitorio da 8 privato, viaggiato con bambini)

100/100
TrustYou Survey09.08.2020 (Raisa)

Good Service. Clean bedroom and bathroom. Affordable and good breakfast. Security in the hostel

100/100
TrustYou Survey31.07.2020 (Yuniarsih E. P.)

Munich is expensive and so is the hostel rate. However, its rate is already the cheapest that I can find all over the city with the great score. Its good location, communicative and helpful staffs are another plusses.

60/100
TrustYou Survey22.07.2020 ()

I think overall the hostel is fine, I liked the location and the fact that it provides a personal free locker, also the staff was really cool. The big downside of my experience is that for the price I paid, that was the double of other hostels in the near, I was expecting something different, there were no big upgrades from other hostels I’d pay around 11 euros per night (all of them had hair dryers in the bathroom for example), so yeah, not a bad experience but I definitely feel that I payed more than I received.

20/100
TrustYou Survey08.07.2020 (Maren Y. M. L.)

one night

100/100
TrustYou Survey27.06.2020 (Ali)

Friendly staff, great location and very clean

80/100
TrustYou Survey16.06.2020 (L. L.)

Definitely a value for money option. Friendly stuff, good facilities (eg. large lockers), spacious rooms with lots of windows etc, clean rooms and common areas. Towels provided by hostel, which is not so common. Communal kitchen with free coffee which is of course great. The bedsheet was not so clean, but it was only for one night, so I won’t be too harsh about it.

100/100
TrustYou Survey14.06.2020 (Sabine B.)

We felt verry welcome from the first minute. We liked the friendly service, our breakfast on our roof terasse. The house is a great spot for exploring the city as everything is in great walking distance. Due to Covid the Bar was closed.

100/100
TrustYou Survey07.06.2020 (Hektor)

Very clean, very friendly staff. Rooms are cozy. Just stayed for one night. Perfect location!

100/100
TrustYou Survey29.03.2020 (Jo L.)

An absolutely excellent hostel with great basics (clean, good wi-fi, comfy beds, spacious rooms etc), as well as excellent attention to detail on customer service, facilities and services. Communal areas are brilliant with a really light airy, plant filled lounge, modern, well equiped kitchen, shower rooms and laundry rooms. The staff are great and have thought of everything including environmentally friendly alternatives and excellent local tours available. It made for a great place to relax as well as a base for rushing around an interesting city.

100/100
TrustYou Survey27.03.2020 (Cameron)

Great Hostel! Lovely and clean. Friendly staff. Great location. Highly recommended.

100/100
TrustYou Survey17.03.2020 (Austin K.)

The staff was all very nice, and the room was very clean. I was happy I got a single room because of the COVID-19 pandemic. The staff was all being cautious about the virus but still allowing for a good time to be had. They had hand sanitizer stations all around the bar which i very much appreciated. I met some great friends at the Wombar that I still talk to even after the trip! I had a great experience and highly recommend this. I had no issues at all.

100/100
TrustYou Survey16.03.2020 (Tatiana)

Even couldn’t imagine) But everything was perfect! Only one thing, plz don’t forget earplugs))) I did)

100/100
TrustYou Survey16.03.2020 (Kayla L.)

We had a great stay here. It was close to everything and all of the workers were super helpful, especially when many of our flights and Airbnb’s had to be cancelled for the rest of our stay in Europe, the front desk helped us understand foreign websites and helped us re-book things. Would recommend to anyone!