book
now
find beds

More than 15 People?
Inquire Group Booking. wombats text decoration

Detailed Reviews
Default Site Image

Detailed Reviews

Aktuellste Bewertungen aus dem Web

Durchschnittliche Bewertung bei TrustYou: 88 von 100 (8817 Bewertungen)

100/100TrustYou Survey
12.02.2018
Abi
2 adults and 4 kids (the esdest one 9years old)...so imagine!!! The staff really kind, comfortable and very clean rooms! And a shinny London! What else can we ask!!???
80/100TrustYou Survey
10.02.2018
Ido
This place organize, and has a nice atmosphere. I disnt like that there is a lot of laundry on grand floor. It not giving a nice view to your room. About the age, i was in a room with really younger then mine , and next to me were biger age on avarage. Iif they could do the comparison that was perfect.
80/100TrustYou Survey
09.02.2018
Neetu R.
The staff were really helpful and had great advice for where to go and how to get around the city, rooms were clean, Wombar is awesome
100/100TrustYou Survey
09.02.2018
Molly
This was a great hostel experience! Despite my late arrival, the check-in was easy. The rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. Everything seemed very recently remodeled, and the ensuite bathrooms were very nice. It felt very safe, and the lockers in the rooms were great!
80/100TrustYou Survey
08.02.2018
Cristian D.
The staff was friendly and helpful. The bed was Ok, but the pillow was not that great. Good shower. The best thing I think is the bar. Great place to meet new people.
100/100TrustYou Survey
06.02.2018
Karlijn P.
Clean, very friendly staff, very good breakfast!
100/100TrustYou Survey
05.02.2018
Marijke G.
Best hostel too for wheelchair (only too much safety-doors)
100/100TrustYou Survey
05.02.2018
Larissa
Big rooms, lockers and towels provided free of charge and the cleanest and nicest bathrooms I've ever had in a hostel. Bar was really cool and kitchen had everything you needed too. Only improvement would be if more social events could be organised such as bar crawls etc so solo travellers can meet new friends more easily! The one free drink at the bar is also a nice touch
100/100TrustYou Survey
04.02.2018
Noemi
No text entered.
100/100TrustYou Survey
02.02.2018
Basil
Very good Hostel Spacious, nice designed, very clean, good staff.
80/100TrustYou Survey
01.02.2018
Tanaya S.
Had a pleasant stay at Wombats London. The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were tidy and clean. My one and only complaint was the door in my room was very squeaky so woke everyone up each time someone went to the bathroom. But this is such a minute problem! Would recommend to someone else!
100/100TrustYou Survey
01.02.2018
Hannah
It was na second Time Staying here in London and better than before. I Met some nice guys and had a perfect stay. The stuff is so friendly ans the rooms super clean, the breakfast a dream 🙂 Hope zu See you soon!
100/100TrustYou Survey
31.01.2018
Francisco L. G.
No text entered.
80/100TrustYou Survey
31.01.2018
Jerneja Z.
Staff is very nice and helpful. But when it comes to housekeeping I would expect a bit more. Rooms are very dirty and I was in the room when cleaning lady came in and she used the same cloth to clean toilet and a sink. There is a lot of dust under beds.
100/100TrustYou Survey
29.01.2018
Erika L.
I spend two amazing days. The room. The breakfast. The laundry. ... everything was great. I wish I could have stay longer. I'll be back 😉
80/100TrustYou Survey
29.01.2018
Natalia
Nice hostel. Very good location. Lots of facilities. Clean. Great bar.
100/100TrustYou Survey
28.01.2018
Monica
Pulitissimo molto organizzato la reception e gentile e molto efficiente, centrale. 10 e lode.
100/100TrustYou Survey
28.01.2018
Kim I. K.
When I want to drink water, the vending machine was broken. The staff helped me in a proper manner and even they give me a free bottle of water for causing the inconvenience. Thks 🙂
100/100TrustYou Survey
25.01.2018
Crystal S.
I had a wonderful time. This was my very first trip ever, and I went alone. I was nervous, and really unsure about the city. The staff were so friendly and helpful, recommending a great coffee shop for some badly needed caffeine. The room was clean, the bar was fun, and the poster board of 'whats going on in London' was a great idea (though I only noticed it on the last day; that's on me though, not you guys). Honestly, when I come.back to London, and I will come back, I'm definitely staying with you guys again. Thanks for helping make this an unforgettable experience Crystal - Montrèal
100/100TrustYou Survey
22.01.2018
Tomas
Very nice cute place , good people
100/100TrustYou Survey
21.01.2018
Silvia S.
The rooms are very clean and confortable, the atmosphere is warm, the staff is very kind. What else? In ten minutes you can reach Tower Hill metro station and start to discover London in the best way!
100/100TrustYou Survey
21.01.2018
Cheryne
the greatest place i've ever been in london. Ive already tried many hostels but this one is the best of them all. It's clean, safe, well located and the staff is so helpful
80/100TrustYou Survey
21.01.2018
Harun
This is my second time here in Wombat’s. I will just recommend you to place shampoo to the rooms and make a dinner service in bar at least until midnight.
80/100TrustYou Survey
21.01.2018
Harry
I enjoyed my stay overall! Keep up the good work...
100/100TrustYou Survey
21.01.2018
No text entered.